Team - Factor Nova

Team

triangle-image

We plan, visualize and create stories, but also take action without hesitation. We build, supervise and execute succesfull events. We are first on site and last ones to leave. We have done all this over 1500 times, all around the world. We are Factor Nova.

Want to work with us?
Send us your story with CV to
rekry@factornova.com

Jarkko Mélart

Account Director, Team Lead
+358 (0)44 3779610
jarkko.melart@factornova.fi

Kai Ignatius

Sales Director
+358 (0) 500 604 531
kai.ignatius@factornova.fi

Anna Ahlbom

Account Manager
+358 (0) 50 3967574
anna.ahlbom@factornova.fi

Olli Peuhu

Account Manager
+358 (0)40 636 1880
olli.peuhu@factornova.fi

Janne Arolinna

Sales & Marketing Planner
+358 (0) 45 1313920
janne.arolinna@factornova.fi

Mikko Noronen

Head of planning & Business Development, Team Lead
+358 (0)400 675 227
mikko.noronen@factornova.fi

Nanelia Kontuvuori

Art Director
+358 (0)40 744 6278
nanelia.kontuvuori@factornova.fi

Juha Grönberg

Graphic Designer
+358 (0)40 351 6016
juha.gronberg@factornova.fi

Virpi Lappalainen

Project Director, Team Lead
+358 (0)40 770 1691
virpi.lappalainen@factornova.fi

Rina Katz-Kaltiainen

Senior Project Manager, Team Lead
+358 (0)45 773 12404
rina.katz-kaltiainen@factornova.fi

Anna Koskinen

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 079 4094
anna.koskinen@factornova.fi

Sanna Seppälä

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 631 2088
sanna.seppala@factornova.fi

Essi Ollonqvist

Event Coordinator
+358 (0)44 500 6170
essi.ollonqvist@factornova.fi

Heli Sydänpuro

Event Coordinator
+358 (0)40 844 5801
heli.sydanpuro@factornova.fi

Hilla Pesonen

Freelance Producer
+358 (0)400 991 022
hilla.pesonen@factornova.fi

Sofia Gill

Freelance Producer
+358 (0)41 501 6956
sofia.gill@factornova.fi

Susanna Kujala

Freelance Producer
susanna.kujala@factornova.fi

Harri Håkansson

Account Manager
+358 (0)44 511 8891
harri.hakansson@factornova.fi

Katja Von Alfthan

Business & Development Director
+358 (0)40 556 2234
katja.vonalfthan@factornova.fi

Pekka Soini

Chairman of the Board