Team - Factor Nova

Team

triangle-image

We plan, visualize and create stories, but also take action without hesitation. We build, supervise and execute succesfull events. We are first on site and last ones to leave. We have done all this over 1500 times, all around the world. We are Factor Nova.

Want to work with us?
Send us your story with CV to
rekry@factornova.com

Jarkko Mélart

Account Director, Team Lead
+358 (0)44 3779610
jarkko.melart@factornova.fi

Kai Ignatius

Sales Director
+358 (0) 500 604 531
kai.ignatius@factornova.fi

Olli Bergman

Account Director
+358 (0)40 7053490
olli.bergman@factornova.fi

Anna Ahlbom

Account Manager
+358 (0) 50 3967574
anna.ahlbom@factornova.fi

Janne Arolinna

Sales & Marketing Planner
+358 (0) 45 1313920
janne.arolinna@factornova.fi

Mikko Noronen

Head of planning & Business Development, Team Lead
+358 (0)400 675 227
mikko.noronen@factornova.fi

Nanelia Kontuvuori

Art Director
+358 (0)40 744 6278
nanelia.kontuvuori@factornova.fi

Patricia Pousar

Concept Designer
+358 (0) 50 412 1772
patricia.pousar@factornova.fi

Juha Grönberg

Graphic Designer
+358 (0)40 351 6016
juha.gronberg@factornova.fi

Kari Rajaniemi

Graphic Designer
+358 (0)44 042 4288
kari.rajaniemi@factornova.fi

Virpi Lappalainen

Project Director, Team Lead
+358 (0)40 770 1691
virpi.lappalainen@factornova.fi

Anna Koskinen

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 079 4094
anna.koskinen@factornova.fi

Hilla Pesonen

Project Manager
+358 (0)400 991 022
hilla.pesonen@factornova.fi

Anne Lahtinen

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 715 2044
anne.lahtinen@factornova.fi

Susanna Kujala

Freelance Producer
susanna.kujala@factornova.fi

Sofia Gill

Freelance Producer
+358 (0)41 501 6956
sofia.gill@factornova.fi

Heli Sydänpuro

Freelance Producer
+358 (0)40 844 5801
heli.sydanpuro@factornova.fi

Katja Von Alfthan

Business & Development Director
+358 (0)40 556 2234
katja.vonalfthan@factornova.fi

Harri Håkansson

Account Manager
+358 (0)44 511 8891
harri.hakansson@factornova.fi

Pekka Soini

Chairman of the Board