Team - Factor Nova

Team

triangle-image

We plan, visualize and create stories, but also take action without hesitation. We build, supervise and execute succesfull events. We are first on site and last ones to leave. We have done all this over 1500 times, all around the world. We are Factor Nova.

Want to work with us?
Send us your story with CV to
rekry@factornova.com

Kai Ignatius

COO
+358 (0) 500 604 531
kai.ignatius@factornova.fi

Jarkko Mélart

Account Director
+358 (0)44 3779610
jarkko.melart@factornova.fi

Olli Bergman

Account Director
+358 (0)40 7053490
olli.bergman@factornova.fi

Anna Ahlbom

Account Manager
+358 (0) 50 3967574
anna.ahlbom@factornova.fi

Janne Arolinna

Sales and Marketing Planner
+358 (0) 45 1313920
janne.arolinna@factornova.fi

Nanelia Kontuvuori

Art Director
+358 (0) 40 7446278
nanelia.kontuvuori@factornova.fi

Juha Grönberg

Graphic Designer
+358 (0) 40 351 6016
juha.gronberg@factornova.fi

Kari Rajaniemi

Graphic Designer
+358 (0) 44 042 4288
kari.rajaniemi@factornova.fi

Julia Grönroos

Planner
+358 (0) 41 536 7969
julia.gronroos@factornova.fi

Virpi Lappalainen

Project Director
+358 (0)40 770 1691
virpi.lappalainen@factornova.fi

Anne Lahtinen

Project Manager
+358 (0) 40 715 2044
anne.lahtinen@factornova.fi

Igor Nikitin

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 845 4120
igor.nikitin@factornova.fi

Johanna Rantakokko

Event Manager
+358 (0)40 5464790
johanna.rantakokko@factornova.fi

Anna Koskinen

Event Manager
+358 (0)40 079 4094
anna.koskinen@factornova.fi

Olli Ensola

Event Manager
+358 (0)40 058 8570
olli.ensola@factornova.fi

Sofia Gill

Producer
+358 (0)41 501 6956
sofia.gill@factornova.fi

Susanna Kujala

Freelance Producer
susanna.kujala@factornova.fi

Mikko Noronen

Head of planning & Business Development
+358 (0)400 675 227
mikko.noronen@factornova.fi

Seppo Helin

Member of the Board
+358 (0)400 443 966
seppo.helin@factornova.fi

Tarja Helin

CFO
+358 (0)40 512 6550
tarja.helin@factornova.fi

Pekka Soini

Chairman of the Board