Us

Sales / BFF

Anna Ahlbom

Account Manager

+358 (0)50 396 7574

anna.ahlbom@factornova.fi

Pauliina Kuokka

Account Manager

+358 (0)400 70 8787

pauliina.kuokka@factornova.fi

Jarno Siitonen

Account Director

+358 (0)50 5885617

jarno.siitonen@factornova.fi

Juha Hauhio

Sales Director

+358 (0)50 599 9033

juha.hauhio@factornova.fi

Marjo Martin

Account Manager

+358 (0) 40 5439164

marjo.martin@factornova.fi

Project lead

Nina Haimi

Project Manager

+358 (0)50 520 1374

nina.haimi@factornova.fi

Tuulia Hakamäki

Project Manager

+358 (0)400 699018

tuulia.hakamaki@factornova.fi

Virpi Lappalainen

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 770 1691

virpi.lappalainen@factornova.fi

Piia Weittikoski

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 502 1707

piia.weittikoski@factornova.fi

Igor Nikitin

Project Manager

+358 (0) 40 845 4120

igor.nikitin@factornova.fi

Sofia Hagan

Event Manager

+358 (0) 50 529 2903

sofia.hagan@factornova.fi

Tiina Skogberg

Event Manager

+358 (0) 40 521 2859

tiina.skogberg@factornova.fi

Creative

Riikka Airaksinen

Graphic Designer

+358 (0) 40 752 4833

riikka.airaksinen@factornova.fi

Thomas Löfström

Concept Designer

+358 (0) 45 3443044

thomas.lofstrom@factornova.fi

Jan-Erik Lindroos

3D Designer

+358 (0)40 527 0943

jan-erik.lindroos@factornova.fi

Administration

Tarja Helin

CFO

+358 (0)40 512 6550

tarja.helin@factornova.fi

Seppo Helin

Chairman of the Board

+358 (0)400 443 966

seppo.helin@factornova.fi

Operative management

Mikko Noronen

Managing Director

+358 (0)400 675 227

mikko.noronen@factornova.fi