Us | Factor Nova

Us

henksu_tausta

Customer Relations / BFF

Siiri

Siiri Akrenius

Account Manager

+358 (0) 40 526 40 56

siiri.akrenius@factornova.fi

Kaitsu

Kai Ignatius

Sales Director

+358 (0) 500 604 531

kai.ignatius@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-14

Anna Ahlbom

Account Manager

+358 (0)50 396 7574

anna.ahlbom@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-12

Pauliina Kuokka

Account Director

+358 (0)400 70 8787

pauliina.kuokka@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-10

Jarno Siitonen

Account Director

+358 (0)50 5885617

jarno.siitonen@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-11

Juha Hauhio

Director

+358 (0)50 599 9033

juha.hauhio@factornova.fi

Project lead

Irina

Irina Niiranen-Koli

Event Manager

+358 (0)50 535 6666

irina.niiranen-koli@factornova.com

Joonas

Joonas Halla

Event Manager

+358 (0) 50 346 5256

joonas.halla@factornova.fi

Anton

Anton Tuuva

Event Manager

+358 (0) 40 583 4744

anton.tuuva@factornova.fi

Susanna-Kujala-400x256

Susanna Kujala

Freelance Producer

susanna.kujala@factornova.fi

Linda1

Linda Kivistö

Event assistant

+358 (0) 45 122 3622

linda.kivisto@factornova.fi

Nina Helin

Nina Haimi

Project Manager

Maternity leave

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-4

Tuulia Hakamäki

Project Manager

+358 (0)400 699018

tuulia.hakamaki@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-5

Virpi Lappalainen

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 770 1691

virpi.lappalainen@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-9

Piia Weittikoski

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 502 1707

piia.weittikoski@factornova.fi

Igor

Igor Nikitin

Project Manager

+358 (0) 40 845 4120

igor.nikitin@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-3

Tiina Skogberg

Event Manager

+358 (0) 40 521 2859

tiina.skogberg@factornova.fi

Creative

Soja

Soja Heino

Designer

+358 (0)40 835 1195

soja.heino@factornova.fi

markkinointipäivät_DSC5613

Riikka Airaksinen

Art Director

+358 (0) 40 752 4833

riikka.airaksinen@factornova.fi

Thomas

Thomas Löfström

Concept Designer

+358 (0) 45 3443044

thomas.lofstrom@factornova.fi

_DSC9548

Jan-Erik Lindroos

3D Designer

+358 (0)40 527 0943

jan-erik.lindroos@factornova.fi

Administration

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-6

Tarja Helin

CFO

+358 (0)40 512 6550

tarja.helin@factornova.fi

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-7

Seppo Helin

Chairman of the Board

+358 (0)400 443 966

seppo.helin@factornova.fi

Operative management

FactorNova_Tiimikuvat-8

Mikko Noronen

Managing Director

+358 (0)400 675 227

mikko.noronen@factornova.fi